Events

filter by

SEPTEMBER 2021

Tom Rea

Reading & Talk

Thursday, September 23 2021
Pittsburgh Arts & Lectures
Made Local
Virtual, on-demand event
Directions

OCTOBER 2021

Wilko Graf von Hardenberg

Talk

Monday, October 4 2021 4:00 pm
The Greenhouse
University of Stavanger
Online Book Talk
Timezone is Central European
Directions

Reading

Thursday, October 7 2021 5:30 pm
with JP Gritton and Michael McFee
Flyleaf Books (in-person event)
752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Directions

Reading & Talk

Tuesday, October 12 2021 7:00 pm
Aurielle Marie in conversation with Deesha Philyaw
White Whale Books
Virtual Event
Timezone is ET
Directions

Reading & Talk

Sunday, October 17 2021 4:00 pm
with Frank Rossini
Tsunami Books
Check website for updated info
Timezone is PT
Directions

Reading & Talk

Wednesday, October 20 2021 6:00 pm
in conversation with Julian Randall
Square Books
Virtual Book Talk via Zoom
Timezone is CT
Directions

Reading & Talk

Wednesday, October 27 2021 7:30 pm
with Jordan Kisner and Isabel Duarte-Gray
Greenlight Bookstore
Virtual Book Talk and Reading
Check website for registration link
Timezone is ET
Directions

Reading & Talk

Friday, October 29 2021 7:00 pm
Tracy Fuad and Laura Kolbe
White Whale Books
Virtual Event
Timezone is ET
Directions

NOVEMBER 2021

Reading

Monday, November 8 2021 7:00 pm
with Diane Seuss
Literati Bookstore
Virtual Event
Check website for registration info
Timezone is ET
Directions

DECEMBER 2021

Reading

Thursday, December 2 2021 7:00 pm
White Whale Bookstore
Virtual Event
Check website for registration details
Timezone is ET
Directions